Javascript is not enabled! Please turn on Javascript to use this site.
www.ThinkGlass.gr

Χρήσιμα Links

 

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ:

ΥΑΛΟΥΡΓΙΑ ΓΙΟΥΛΑ http://www.yioula.gr/

ΝΕΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΟΙΚΟΛΟΓΙΑ http://econews.gr/

ΟΙΚΟΛΟΓΟΙ ΠΡΑΣΙΝΟΙ http://www.ecogreens.gr/gr/modules.php?name=Web_Links&l_op=viewlink&cid=4

GREENPEACE http://www.greenpeace.org/greece

ΟΙΚΟΛΟΓΙΚΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΑΝΑΚΥΚΛΩΣΗΣ http://ecorec.gr

ΑΝΑΚΥΚΛΩΣΗ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΩΝ ΑΕ http://www.electrocycle.gr

ΥΠΕΧΩΔΕ http://www.minenv.gr/4/41/4111/g411100.html

ΔΙΚΤΥΟ ΜΕΣΟΓΕΙΟΣ SOS http://www.medsos.gr

ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝΤΙΚΗ ΟΡΓΑΝΩΣΗ WWF Ελλάς http://www.wwf.gr

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΠΡΟΣΤΑΣΙΑΣ ΤΗΣ ΦΥΣΗΣ http://www.eepf.gr

ΕΘΝΙΚΟ ΔΙΚΤΥΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ http://www.kpe.gr/

ΠΑΝΕΛΛΗΝΙΑ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΙΚΩΝ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ http://www.peekpe.gr/

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΙΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝΤΟΣ HELMEPA http://www.helmepa.gr & http://www.helmepajunior.gr

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΔΙΑΧΕΙΡΙΣΗΣ ΣΤΕΡΕΩΝ ΑΠΟΒΛΗΤΩΝ http://www.env.gr/myenv/PerivThemata/anakyklosi.htm

ΕΥΡΩΠΑΪΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ ΓΙΑ ΕΥΡΩΠΑΙΟΥΣ ΝΕΑΡΗΣ ΗΛΙΚΙΑΣ http://ec.europa.eu/environment/youth/waste/waste_el.html

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΑΞΙΟΠΟΙΗΣΗΣ ΑΝΑΚΥΚΛΩΣΗΣ (ΕΕΑΑ) http://www.herrco.gr

SITE ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝhttp://www.ecocity.gr/main.php?cat=63&art=1114

ΤΟ PORTAL ΤΩΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΩΝ ΤΗΣ ΔΙΑΣΠΟΡΑΣ http://www.greekinsight.com/?conID=9108

ΕΡΤ ΑΕ http://www.ert.gr/nature/anakiklosi/index.php

ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΟΝΙΚΗ ΕΝΗΜΕΡΩΣΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ http://www.openscience.gr/node/329

ΑΝΑΚΥΚΛΩΣΗ- ΤΟΠΙΚΗ ΠΡΩΤΟΒΟΥΛΙΑ ΑΠΑΣΧΟΛΗΣΗΣ –ΠΕΠ ΠΕΛΟΠΟΝΝΗΣΟΥ http://www.anakyklosi.com.gr/


ΔΙΕΘΝΩΣ:


Fédération Européenne du Verre d’ Emballage - www.feve.org


Environment

Save Energy, Money & the Environment - www.energysavingsecrets.co.uk/home.html

Earthday Network - Communities - www.ieep.org.uk

Friends of the Earth - www.foe.org.uk

Global Action Plan - www.globalactionplan.org.uk

The Environment Council - www.the-environment-council.org.uk

Conservation Foundation - www.conservationfoundation.org.uk

Groundwork - www.groundwork.org.uk

The Environment Agency - www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Scottish Protection Agency - www.sepa.org.uk

Environmental Services Association - www.esauk.org

Atmosphere, Climate & Environment - www.ace.mmu.ac.uk

Shell Better Britain Campaign - www.sbbc.co.uk

BTCV - www.btcv.org

Do A Little, Change A Lot - www.dochange.net

Environmental Research - Sniffer - www.sniffer.org.uk


Glass & Design Related Sites

Gateway to Glass - www.gatewaytoglass.org

Stourbridge - www.stourbridge.co.uk

International Festival of Glass - www.igf.org.uk

Lakes Glass Centre - www.lakesglasscentre.co.uk

Great Glass (for Collectors) - www.great-glass.co.uk

Discontinued Designs - www.discontinueddesigns.com

Recycled Products - www.recycledproducts.org.uk

Handmade Glass Info - www.handmade-glass.com

The Glass Association - www.glassassociation.org.uk

Craft & Design - www.designfactory.org.uk


Museums

Broadfield House Glass Museum - www.glassmuseum.org.uk

Corning Museum - www.cmog.org

The Stained Glass Museum - www.stainedglassmuseum.com

Turner Museum of Glass - www.shef.ac.uk/turnermuseum

Tyne and Wear Museums - www.twmuseums.org.uk

Red House Glass Cone -www.redhousecone.co.uk

Online Glass Museum - www.glass.co.nz


Other

Keep It Organic - www.keepitorganic.org

Bisphenol A - www.bisphenolafree.org/


Sustainable Development

Education for Sustainable Development - www.nc.uk.net/esd

Forum for the Future - www.forumforthefuture.org.uk

Forward Scotland - www.forward-scotland.org.uk

Sustainable Cities - Europe - www.sustainable-cities.org

Centre for Sustainable Design - www.cfsd.org.uk

Sustainable Tourism & Environment - www.greentourism.org.uk


Waste & Recycling

Recycling Expert - www.recyclingexpert.co.uk/home.html

Keep Wales Tidy - www.keepwalestidy.org

Keep Britain Tidy - www.encams.org.uk

Waste Awareness Wales - www.wasteawarensswales.org.uk

Waste Aware Scotland - www.wasteawarescotland.org.uk

Municipal Waste Collection - www.capitalwastefacts.com

Recycling Action Aid - www.actionaidrecycling.org.uk

Community Recycling Network - www.crn.org.uk

Home/Community Recycling - www.homerecycling.co.uk

Waste Watch - www.wastewatch.org.uk

Recycle More - www.recycle-more.co.uk

Waste Resource Action Programme - www.wrap.org.uk

National Waste Awareness Initiative - www.nwai.org.uk

Remade Scotland - www.remade.org.uk

Bankit - www.bank-it.org